View Full Version : Fan-made Tour: Legacy World Tour

08-01-2015, 05:10 PM
* NOTE: This is not a real tour *

Start date: July 2014
End date: July 2015
Legs: 4
Countries: Austria, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherland, New Zealand, England, USA, Switzerland
Info: A tour to celebrate Michael's 35 years of his first adult single Don't Stop 'til You Get Enough.


1. Triumph Introduction
2. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
3. Unbreakable
4. They Don't Care About Us
5. Human Nature
6. Childhood Interlude
7. Smooth Criminal
8. The One Interlude
9. You Are Not Alone
10. Heartbreaker
11. The Golden Days Medley:
- I Want You Back
- The Love You Save
- I'll Be There
- Can You Feel It
- This Place Hotel (A/K/A Heartbreak Hotel)
- Blame It On The Boogie
- Dancing Machine
- Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
12. Off The Wall Medley:
- Don't Stop 'til You Get Enough
- Off The Wall
- Rock With You
13. Butterflies
14. The Way You Make Me Feel
15. Vincent Price Interlude
16. Ghosts Medley:
- Thriller
- 2 Bad
- Ghosts Underscore
- Threatened
17. Dirty Diana / Beat It
18. Blood On The Dance Floor
19. Panther Sequence Interlude
20. Dangerous
21. Black Or White
22. Earth Song
23. Don't Walk Away Interlude
24. We Are The World / Heal The World
25. Bad
26. Who Is It Interlude
27. Billie Jean
28. Best Of Joy
29. Man In The Mirror


- Because of the large setlist, Wanna Be Startin' Somethin', Unbreakable, Heartbreaker, The Way You Make Me Feel, Dirty Diana and Beat It, Black Or White, We Are The World and Heal The World, Bad and Man In The Mirror are all done without a verse;

- Blood On The Dance Floor's second verse, bridge and finale is taken from the Refugee Camp Remix version of the song;

- During We Are The World, Michael plays the piano like on Ultimate Collection's demo;

- During the finale of Billie Jean, while playing the drums, a violin is played as well.

08-01-2015, 06:17 PM
Not a bad set list. A few changes I would make. But, the biggest issue here is there is no way Michael would have gone on tour to celebrate the anniversary of Off The Wall and only do a medley from that album. The 3 songs would probably be done in the entirety, and Working Day and Night would likely be included. Also, YANA would likely be replaced with She's Out Of My Life.

08-03-2015, 02:57 AM
So are you going on tour performing these?

09-03-2015, 01:53 AM
I would & i would rather have who is it in full rather than best of joy